Member Directory

Association Members

Advanced Security Systems
All-Guard Alarm Systems, Inc.
AMAROK, LLC

Keith Kaneko
(916) 532-6012
Kkaneko@amarok.com
www.amarok.com

Bay Alarm Company

John Reynolds
707-769-3515
john.reynolds@bayalarm.com
www.bayalarm.com

Comcast Broadband Security
Cox Communications

Vincent Groff
(404) 843-5000

Johnson Controls

Nicole Diaz
(510) 921-3970
nicole.diaz@jci.com

Major Alarm, Inc.

Steve Ameral
(707) 559-5636
steve@majoralarm.com
www.majoralarm.com

Redwood Security Systems
Security Lock & Alarm

Jon Stone
(707) 443-7226
jstone@sbcglobal.net

Vogt Technology, Inc.

Mathew Vogt Jr.
(707) 462-5200
mvogt@pacific.net
www.pacific.net